Harford Co. Elected Officials

Harford County Council Term 2022-2026

President Patrick Vincenti 410-638-3525 
District A Dion Guthrie 410-638-3521 
District B Aaron Penman  410-638-3520 
District C Tony Giangiordano 410-638-3523 
District D James Reilly 410-638-3524 
District E Jessica Boyle-Tsottles 410-638-3522 
District F  Jacob Bennett 410-638-3526 

Watch County Council Meeting LIVE or past meetings via the Harford County Video Gallery

Harford County Council

Friends of Harford SCORECARD- How Your Council Representative Voted on Land Use Legislation